Grace Christian Child Care

2019 Center Closings

 

New Year’s Day

Monday, January 1

 

Good Friday

Friday, April 19

 

Memorial Day

Monday, May 27

 

Independence Day

Thursday, July 4

 

Teachers In-Service

Friday, August 23

 

Labor Day

Monday, September 2

 

Thanksgiving

Thursday, November 28

Friday, November 29

 

Christmas Eve through New Year’s Day

Tuesday, December 24 – Wednesday, January 1

 

Reopening at 6:30 a.m. on Thursday, January 2, 2020